Fri, Oct 23 | Global event

Champagne Day - Burgers & Bubbles with Antoine & Antonin

Join Antoine and Antonin for a candid conversation on the challenges and opportunities for next generation producers live from the Sacré Bistro!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 23, 2020, 11:00 AM – 11:00 PM GMT+8
Global event

About the Event

Antonin Michel is the fifth generation of the Michel family of Moussy. They are one of the few growers to be selected for the ultra-exclusive Special Club, and showcases some of the best Meunier wines of the region. 

Antoine Hugot also has champagne running in his veins as he is part of a long line of grapegrowers of the grand cru village of Cramant. 

They will be joining us live from iconic bistro the “Le Sacré Bistro” in Epernay for candid conversation on the next generation of grower champagne producers.

Paris 11am 

Singapore 5pm 

Melbourne 8pm 

RSVP below. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

ABOUT US 

We bring together a community of champagne lovers, collectors, sommeliers and winemakers throughout the Asia Pacific region.

CONTACT
 

info@champagneeveryday.com.au

+65 8256 6630

FOLLOW US
 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by CED Agency. ABN 60647839682
Privacy Policy

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube