Thu, 03 Sep | Online

The Future of Champagne with Thibaut Le Mailloux of Comité Champagne

Join us live from Champagne during the end of the 2020 harvest, for an insight into the future of Champagne with Comité Champagne Communications Director Thibaut Le Mailloux.
Registration is Closed
The Future of Champagne with Thibaut Le Mailloux of Comité Champagne

Time & Location

03 Sep 2020, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm GMT+8
Online

About the Event

Join us live from Champagne during the end of the 2020 harvest, for an insight into the future of Champagne with Comité Champagne Communications Director Thibaut Le Mailloux. 

As the spokesperson of the governing body of champagne Thibaut will share the plans and projects of the region for the next vintages and decades to come. Think new grape varietals, adapting to climate change and reducing our impact on the environment.  

Thursday 3rd September

Paris 11.00am 

Singapore 5.00pm 

Melbourne 7.00pm 

Questions can be submitted before the webinar, and will be answered on the day. 

In the meantime, more information on the official Comité Champagne can be found on www.champagne.com 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event