Fri, 04 Dec | Online

The Magic of Time with Champagne Palmer & Co

Join Raymond Ringeval, export director of Champagne Palmer & Co to hear all about how the house uses their extensive collection of Reserve wines and extended lees ageing to create their signature style.
Registration is Closed
The Magic of Time with Champagne Palmer & Co

Time & Location

04 Dec 2020, 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm GMT+8
Online

About the Event

Join Raymond Ringeval, export director of Champagne Palmer & Co to hear all about how the house uses their extensive collection of reserve wines and extended lees ageing to create their signature style.

We will be tasting the Palmer Brut Reserve, Brut Blanc de Blancs and Rose Solera.

Attendees will have the opportunity to buy three of their exquisite cuvees to taste along during the zoom session.

They are available in Singapore through Asia Euro Wines

And in Australia through The Champagne Gallery

Friday 4 December 

10:30 Paris time 

17:30 Singapore time 

20:30 Melbourne time

Join the tasting by signing up here:

Registration is Closed

Share This Event