Fri, 08 May | Online

Virtual Champagne Masterclass with Antoine Roland-Billecart

Join Antoine Roland-Billecart, sixth generation family owner for a virtual masterclass. Antoine will discuss the house's resilience through the world wars and then walk us through their sous bois, brut rosé and the 2006 Nicolas Francois cuvées.
Registration is Closed
Virtual Champagne Masterclass with Antoine Roland-Billecart

Time & Location

08 May 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT+8
Online

About the Event

Join Antoine Roland-Billecart, sixth generation family owner for a virtual masterclass.  To commemorate the end of WWII on 8 May, we will talk about the plight and resilience of Billecart Salmon and during war time and then Antoine will walk us through their sous-bois, brut rosé and the 2006 Nicolas Francois cuvées. 

Wines can be purchased through Angra at a preferential price to enjoy on the day.

Friday 8 May 

12.00pm Paris 

6.00pm Singapore 

8.00pm Melbourne

You can order his wines to join in on the tasting here; 

In Singapore through Angra wines:  https://angra.com.sg/ 

Or in Australia through Domaine Wine Shippers:  https://www.domainewineshippers.com.au/contact-us/ 

For a list of retailers, email me at info@champagneeveryday.com.au 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event